Login for faster access to the best deals. Click here if you don't have an account.

South Eastern Railway Specialists & GDMO Jobs Notification 2021 - 06 Vacancies in Jharkhand Full-time Job

Apr 29th, 2021 at 16:31   Railway   Vijayawada   320 views
Job Details

South Eastern Railway has released the latest recruitment notification of Specialist & GDMO Jobs for 06 Vacancies. Interested aspirants who are qualified in Degree, Diploma, MBBS are eligible to apply for this South Eastern Railway Recruitment 2021. Job Seekers who are waiting to recruit as an employee in govt sector department must take the chance to apply for this recruitment drive by applying before 3rd May 2021. However, here on this website, we have intimated all the updates of the latest govt job notifications.

Vacancy Details of South Eastern Railway Jobs Notification 2021:

Name of the Posts

No.of Vacancies




Degree/ Diploma




Age Limit:

Aspirants should not exceed 53 years of age as on 1st May 2021. Age relaxation is applicable as per govt rules.

Selection Process:

Contenders selection will be based on the Interview.

Pay Scale:

Selected candidates will get a salary of Rs. 75,000/- to Rs. 1,05,000/- per month.

Application Procedure for South Eastern Railway Recruitment 2021:

  • Visit the Official Website of South Eastern Railway.
  • Search for the recruitment tab.
  • Click on the South Eastern Railway Notification and refer to all the clear details.
  • Download the application form and fill all the required details.
  • Submit the application along with scanned copies of relevant documents through email - srdpockp.ser@gmail.com.

Important Dates:

Last Date to Apply

3rd May 2021

Interview Date

5th May 2021

Important Links:

Download the Official Notification of South Eastern Railway Recruitment 2021: Click Here

Company Description
The South Eastern Railway (abbreviated SER) is one of the 18 railway zones in India and Part of Eastern Railways. It is headquartered at Garden Reach, Kolkata, West Bengal, India. It comprises Adra railway division, Chakradharpur railway division, Kharagpur railway division and Ranchi railway division.